Job Title
Name
Email
Director of Audit Mrs Kwee Chow (Philise) Tse Yuet Cheong auditoffice@intnet.mu
Deputy Director of Audit Mr Pawan Kumar Napaul pnapaul@govmu.org
Temporary Deputy Director of Audit Mrs Kim Chow Chan Moo Lun kchan-moo-lun@govmu.org
Assistant Director of Audit Mr Chan Quet Shung Chan Hon Sen cqschan-hon-sen@govmu.org
Mr Khemraj Reetun kreetun@govmu.org
Mrs Leung Fee Lan Chung Chun Lam mchung-chun-lam@govmu.org
Mr Ahmad Abdool Gaffoor abdgaffoor@intnet.mu
Mr Deodutt Ramkishore dramkishore@govmu.org
Mr Toolsee Dodah tdodah@govmu.org
Mr Lutchmanen Appasamy lappasamy@govmu.org

Mrs Man Lan Wong Chow Ming mwong-chow-ming@govmu.org
Mrs Bibi Naseem Dulloo ndulloo@govmu.org​
Head, Examiner of Accounts Cadre Mr Lockraz Doorgakant ldoorgakant@govmu.org